What really makes me angry about the world?

So, I’m participating in Blog Challenge. First step was creating a blog. And you can see this simple page that I designed for 10 minutes. Hooray!

Next step – write each day for a week about What really makes me angry about the world. What I don’t like about it. All right, let’s begin!

  1. Drivers who use phones while driving! I used to be like that and thought that I’m experienced enough to talk on the phone and drive. But the thing is – you can’t be experienced ENOUGH for it. Phones are great distraction and if there is something unexpected happens on the road, driver will not be able to react properly in time. The most horrific thing that they are dangerous for other people around. Use Bluetooth headset or postpone the conversation until you stop the car, please!

Leave a comment